Contact us

 
 

Contact us

For more information on our titles and catalogue, please contact rupert@blackdogonline.com

For general enquiries, please contact anna@blackdogonline.com or
darren@blackdogonline.com

Black Dog Press
298 Regents Park Road
London N3 2SZ
UK

T: +44 (0)20 8371 4000

Name *
Name
 

UK

Distribution
Marston Book Services
160 Eastern Avenue
Milton Park Industrial Estate
Abingdon OX14 4SB
+44 (0) 1235 465 500
direct.orders@marston.co.uk

UK Sales
Rupert Harbour
Artifice Press
298 Regents Park Road
London N3 2SZ
+44 (0)7733104992
harbourpubservices@gmail.com

Balkans, Cyprus, Ireland, Israel, Sweden, The Netherlands
Andrew Durnell
Andrew@durnell.co.uk
+44 1892 544272

Belgium, Italy, Spain, Norway, Romania, Albania, Portugal, Luxembourg, Greece, Finland, France, Iceland, Malta, Switzerland 
Thibault Appell
thibault@durnell.co.uk
+44 1892 544272

Austria, Baltic Republics, Bulgaria, Czech and Slovak republics, Denmark, Germany, Poland, Russia, Hungry
Timud Sayfullin
Timur@durnell.co.uk
+44 1892 544272

North Africa, Middle East
Ward International
richard@pwbookex.com
07880 344822

China, Hong Kong, Macau, Taiwan, Korea
Asia Publishers Services
aps_hk@asiapubs.com.hk

Singapore, Malaysia, South East Asia
Julian Ashton
jashton@ashtoninternational.com
+44 1732 746093

South America, Central America, Caribbean
David Williams
david@intermediaamericana.com
+44 0207 271 7113

USA
Two Rivers Distribution/Ingram
One Ingram Blvd
La Vergne, TN 37086
USA
(615) 793-5000

Canada
Hornblower Group
Roberta Samec
416-461-7973
www.hornblowerbooks.com


Australia and New Zealand
Peribo Pty Limited
+61 (0) 2 9457 0011
info@peribo.com.au 
www.peribo.com.au