Contact Us

You can contact us via the form on the right, or using the contacts below.

For press queries, please contact:
press@blackdogonline.com

For sales queries, please contact:
sales@blackdogonline.com

For general queries, please contact:
info@blackdogonline.com

           

123 Street Avenue, City Town, 99999

(123) 555-6789

email@address.com

 

You can set your address, phone number, email and site description in the settings tab.
Link to read me page with more information.

Distribution

Please address all general sales and marketing queries to sales@blackdogonline.com

Black Dog Publishing London UK
10A Acton Street
London
WC1X 9NG
UK

Distribution and Representation in the book trade by region:
UK, Europe, Middle East, Asia, Africa, and Australia Distribution
USA, Canada, Latin America and Caribbean Distribution
 
FOR ARCHITECTURE TITLES BY ARTIFICE BOOKS ON ARCHITECTURE
Please visit www.artificebooksonline.com
Or email sales@artificebooksonline.com
 
UK, EUROPE, MIDDLE EAST, ASIA, AFRICA and AUSTRALIA DISTRIBUTION
Marston Book Services
160 Eastern Avenue
Milton Park
Abingdon
Oxfordshire
OX14 4SB
UK
T +44 (0) 1235 465 500
F +44 (0) 1235 465 555
E direct.orders@marston.co.uk

UK Sales Representation Manager
Andrew Jarmain
Yale Representation Ltd
47 Bedford Square
London
WC1B 3DP
UK
T 020 7079 4900
M 07768 891 574
E andrew.jarmain@yaleup.co.uk

London, Oxfordshire, the Midlands and Birmingham Sales
Matthew Wright
M 07803 012 521
E matthew.wright@yaleup.co.uk

South Wales and Southern  England, including South London Sales
Josh Houston
M 07803 012 487
E josh.houston@yaleup.co.uk

Key Accounts Central London
John Gall
M 07809 349 237
E john.gall@yaleup.co.uk

Northern England & North Wales Sales
Sally Sharp
M 07803 008 218
E sally.sharp@yale.edu

Scotland Sales
James Brook
M 07803 012 461
E james.brook@yaleup.co.uk

The Netherlands & Belgium Sales + Distribution
Gerdi Boor
Van Ditmar Boekenimport BV
T +31 (0)20 572 1639
M +31 (0) 53845507
E g.boor@vanditmar.audax.nl

Italy, Portugal & Spain Sales
Penny & Jenny Padovani
Padovani Books Ltd
T/F +44 (0) 20 7381 3936
E penny@padovanibooks.com
E jenny@padovanibooks.com

Greece Sales
Isabella Curtis
Padovani Books Ltd
T/F +30 210 7218995
E isabella@padovanibooks.com

Germany, Austria & German-speaking Switzerland Sales
Gabriele Kern
P.S. Publishers' Services
T +49 69 510 694
F +49 69 510 695
E Gabriele.Kern@publishersservices.de

Albania, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia Herzegovina Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Estonia, France, Hungary, Ireland, Israel, Georgia, Kazakhstan, Kosovo, Lavia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Moldova, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, Poland, Russia, Slovakia, Slovenia and Ukraine Sales
Durnell Marketing Ltd
T +44 (0) 18925 44 272
M +43 664 7363 6311
E orders@durnell.co.uk

Norway, Sweden, Denmark, Finland and Iceland Sales
Gill Angell and Stewart Siddall
Angell Eurosales
T +44 (0) 1289 332 934
F +44 (0) 1289 332 935
E info@angelleurosales.com

China, Hong Kong, Macau, Taiwan and Korea Sales and Distribution
Edward Summerson
Asia Publishers Services Ltd
Units B+D, 17/F Gee Chang Hong Centre
65 Wong Chuk Hang Rd
Aberdeen
Hong Kong
T (852) 2553 9289
F (852) 2554 2912
E aps_hk@asiapubs.com.hk

South-East Asia Sales and Distribution
Ian Pringle
APD Singapore Pte Ltd
52 Genting Lane #06-05
Ruby Land Complex 1
Singapore 349560
T +65 6749 3551
F +65 6749 3552
E ian@apdsing.com

Japan Sales
Haruhiko Oguchi
Infinite Book & Art Services
T/F +81 (0) 3 3469 5708
E haru@aw.catv.ne.jp

India Sales
Surit Mitra
Maya Publishers Pvt Ltd
T +91 11 6471 2521
F +91 11 4354 9145
E surit@vsnl.com
 
Australia & New Zealand Sales + Distribution
Peribo Pty Limited
58 Beaumont Rd
Mount Kuring-Gai
NSW 2080
Australia
T +61 (0) 2 9457 0011
F +61 (0) 2 9457 0022
E info@peribo.com.au
 
USA and SOUTH AMERICA SALES AND DISTRIBUTION
Perseus Distribution Services
193 Edwards Drive
Jackson, TN
38301
Customer service
T (800) 343-4499
F (800) 351-5073
E Orderentry@perseusbooks.com

CANADA SALES
 
Hornblower Group Inc.
W www.hornblowerbooks.com
T 1-855-444-0770
 
Quebec
Karen Stacey
T 514-704-3626
F 1-800-596-8496
E kstacey@hornblowerbooks.com
 
Academic sales – Eastern Canada
Neil MacRae
T 514-217-2350
F 1-800-596-8496
E montreal@hornblowerbooks.com
  
Toronto, Northern and SW Ontario
Roberta Samec
T 416-461-7973
F 416-461-0365
T (Toll free) 1-855-444-0770 ext 1
E rsamec@hornblowerbooks.com
 
Atlantic Canada, Ottawa and East Ontario, and Toronto (gift)
Laurie Martella
T 416-461-7973
F 416-461-0365
T (Toll free) 1-855-444-0770 ext 2
E lmartella@hornblowerbooks.com
 
Manitoba, Saskatchewan and Northern Ontario
Rorie Bruce AV Sales & Marketing
T 204-488-9481
F 204-487-3993
E orbruce@mymts.net
 
BC, Alberta and NWT
Aydin Virani AV Sales & Marketing
T 604-417-3660
F 604-371-3660
E avbookrep@shaw.ca
 
British Columbia: Lower mainland, Interior and Sunshine Coast
Kamini Stroyan AV Sales & Marketing Bookstores and Gift
T 604-771-5436
F 604-371-3660